vp8: Add ifdef guards around the sse2 loopfilter in the sse2slow branch too
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 19:25:53 +0000 (22:25 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 06:39:01 +0000 (09:39 +0300)
commit07eeeb1d4fa6dea0fb3ad7cd11859db760a76528
tree99846da20549585c3c4295e098024c0b12456a7f
parent7c29377b702783680b223a12503df784b1808086
vp8: Add ifdef guards around the sse2 loopfilter in the sse2slow branch too

This was missed in the the previous commit in 70a1c800.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/x86/vp8dsp-init.c