avcodec/qpeg: Optimize full width runs in qpeg_decode_intra()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 21:46:43 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 21:40:46 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commit07bc603757caa5d2054c56629bb93d7a177e8e88
treed7cdeee34aaa995ce8746fcd5881f66009a70f5d
parentff3b4f91cd56896366a044f8e45a88956dd66d39
avcodec/qpeg: Optimize full width runs in qpeg_decode_intra()

This improves the speed of decoding large patches of constant color

Fixes: Timeout
Fixes: 10967/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_QPEG_fuzzer-5630803793936384

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/qpeg.c