build: Automatically include architecture-specific library Makefile snippets.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit07a873a27775d6004536bff1186c26c6e52c2b50
treea19348b9ae29c6c35bd12369e00b61fa7fdacd41
parent366ac22ea5a8bab63c7f46cdad2ddb2ff22cdbed
build: Automatically include architecture-specific library Makefile snippets.
Makefile
libavcodec/Makefile
libavfilter/Makefile