examples/scaling_video: add file doxy
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 21:40:23 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 19:48:24 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commit078e203379b02233d608f24ee49868611113be61
tree5dc89c9d50418dcc04f7b091a3fad5e3c259a063
parente53becc70fad1a30f385457ce8d1975d2f5f1781
examples/scaling_video: add file doxy
doc/examples/scaling_video.c