yadif: restore speed of the C filtering code
authorJames Darnley <james.darnley@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 14:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:07:25 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit0735b5088055896cb48574ad417b0cf796820d25
tree1738cebe04a601502c9bc8f09c1c4e586b7a47cd
parentae732640ab3415a661a88b7c9cbd9691a07a67ca
yadif: restore speed of the C filtering code

Always use the special filter for the first and last 3 columns (only).

Changes made in 64ed397 slowed the filter to just under 3/4 of what it
was.  This commit restores the speed while maintaining identical output.

For reference, on my Athlon64:
1733222 decicycles in old
2358563 decicycles in new
1727558 decicycles in this

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c
libavfilter/x86/vf_yadif_init.c
libavfilter/yadif.h