xtea.h: include author attribution
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 19:12:01 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 21:23:09 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
commit0713c38ea3d735e9f0d77ca7d53c58e05eff0777
treefae1a14731c7aeef69d8f90488bcbb4b7d9577df
parent039e9fe01ca27606a0ec1a944d51041541e10aab
xtea.h: include author attribution

Reviewed-by: Clément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/xtea.h