lavfi/pan: allow negative gain parameters also for other inputs than the first named
authorMoritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:13:25 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 23:54:52 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commit0700d02a697e0a2901abc6422edfe72a246bae01
tree7a45073731bd2d0af1d8603e38365dc0b29071ad
parent584eea5bf3e40e2dbab986f8e9e8f01c8a4426d2
lavfi/pan: allow negative gain parameters also for other inputs than the first named

Expands the parser to also accept the separator '-' in addition to
'+', and take the negative sign into consideration.

The optional sign for the first factor in the expression is already
covered by parsing for an integer.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/af_pan.c