fix some a/an typos
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 22:07:47 +0000 (14:07 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 22:13:17 +0000 (14:13 -0800)
commit06eef96b69d73a31f2b390955d1be0537214a0c8
treeca45453b9853a6ad358966292639148a036f3a1a
parent99f2a59c2f298c2a8c0d1058759fd0ae81bc8c2e
fix some a/an typos

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
26 files changed:
doc/Doxyfile
doc/codecs.texi
doc/examples/filtering_audio.c
doc/snow.txt
ffmpeg_filter.c
libavcodec/ass_split.h
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/bitstream.c
libavcodec/cpia.c
libavcodec/ituh263dec.c
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec_template.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavfilter/graphparser.c
libavfilter/vf_mcdeint.c
libavformat/asfdec_f.c
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/mxfdec.c
libavformat/oggdec.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/yuv4mpegenc.c
libavutil/avstring.h
libavutil/cpu.h
libavutil/tree.h
libswscale/swscale_internal.h
tools/dvd2concat