file: Use a normal private context for storing the file descriptor
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 19:35:50 +0000 (22:35 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 16:49:41 +0000 (19:49 +0300)
commit0697d81269ab07d91b3303923a4751c21c675439
tree87bda7ba6a5ed3ee3e016308d89a1bb38c9c089a
parent5fa22ae34684b800b133a89dffca18b5d3334381
file: Use a normal private context for storing the file descriptor

Previously the file descriptor was stored in the priv_data pointer.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/file.c