avcodec/h264: keep SPS and PPS bitstream data
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 15:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 17:08:54 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit069190f7078e1e3abbfa27e2d97a10f33ae05fef
treee31b96457e901d132ba292fba0bcedfc8587b5e0
parent74ef5449a6fb64f4c4be4bfd470dc17de5ecb561
avcodec/h264: keep SPS and PPS bitstream data

We assume an upper bound of 4096 bytes for each raw SPS/PPS. It's hard
to determine an exact maximum size, but this value was was considered
high enough and safe.

Needed for the following VideotoolBox commit.
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_ps.c