remove duplicated code
authorupsuper <quanxunzhen@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 15:10:45 +0000 (23:10 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 16:39:55 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commit068c8ce19c688a95c232e4ae27d3e4db4354320d
tree58be99d54ba0dc19bd44df6efc3119044bc32527
parentc8e186fa7b755947a0304639f3d02ad678144fbe
remove duplicated code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/version.h