avcodec/dolby_e: add AV_CODEC_CAP_CHANNEL_CONF capability
authorfoo86 <foobaz86@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
committerfoo86 <foobaz86@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:23:07 +0000 (21:23 +0300)
commit0689cc2475557339a00240d05b7fc4fcb70e21cd
tree7529bada4b7b31388fb9ce78183e6e09c2509f76
parent56277f6d1905af033d58588c631956dcb19fdf7a
avcodec/dolby_e: add AV_CODEC_CAP_CHANNEL_CONF capability
libavcodec/dolby_e.c