lavu/opencl: use consistent inclusion header guard name
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 12:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:54:29 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
commit064acc9743edfc4625d219e1152510ae027fceae
treedc807f69126196fe04c7f50536661aa54367b746
parent57d77b3963ce1023eaf5ada8cba58b9379405cc8
lavu/opencl: use consistent inclusion header guard name
libavutil/opencl.h