tools: add tiny_ssim
authorLoren Merritt <lorenm@u.washington.edu>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 15:04:48 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:31:41 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit064146480b22d541c1c2e0c3e64c95c4370b777e
treeb054305ced9d5b0d612433406be153ebd371dce0
parent1741fece7073f51efdd837a4f307ea2cdf3d1cfb
tools: add tiny_ssim

Taken from:
http://lists.mplayerhq.hu/pipermail/mencoder-users/2006-August/003801.html
and
x264
See: [FFmpeg-devel] [PATCH] tools: add tiny_ssim

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
.gitignore
Makefile
tests/Makefile
tests/tiny_ssim.c [new file with mode: 0644]