lavc/qsvenc: set corret maximum value of look_ahead_downsampling
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 08:42:35 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 7 May 2018 20:32:34 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commit06344f705e66f6c90e978a9155155858cfb9be94
tree961fd30533dc8474fc77c137132de93325ec9cef
parent0736f32a4facddbd953977ca614a3ee6d8a6e1d7
lavc/qsvenc: set corret maximum value of look_ahead_downsampling

Option "4x(MFX_LOOKAHEAD_DS_4x)" is provided but can't be set due to
wrong maximum value.

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
libavcodec/qsvenc_h264.c