lavc/dpx: Support 10-bit packing method b (msbpad).
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:47:46 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:41:48 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit061e326b60ea89bd93df5bfe618283d6d411708d
treec38e435f9366b7d12492097f00307590b89c7884
parentaf1e70dd664e874d855e862fa7a05766a22b55ee
lavc/dpx: Support 10-bit packing method b (msbpad).
libavcodec/dpx.c