wma: initialize prev_block_len_bits, next_block_len_bits, and block_len_bits.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 18:37:52 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 18:50:18 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
commit05d1e45d1f42cc90d1f2f36c546d0096cea126a8
tree97663edc4a7b82907fc9fa585ff315af0d9522ee
parent9f8c190bb0f713832e10c5ba1723617acd6bf72c
wma: initialize prev_block_len_bits, next_block_len_bits, and block_len_bits.

The initial values are not checked against the number of block sizes.
Initializing them to frame_len_bits will result in a block size index of 0
in these cases instead of something that might be out-of-range.

Fixes Bug 81.
libavcodec/wma.c