avcodec/cbs_mpeg2: use existing buffer reference when splitting fragments
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 22:35:46 +0000 (19:35 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:05:00 +0000 (20:05 -0300)
commit05c0f620bf1431f3959399234a543838050941f2
treea2eeec806537974bb61d21280f8da2cac39e6c90
parentdff1fb27aaf076da1912366191e593834cecf841
avcodec/cbs_mpeg2: use existing buffer reference when splitting fragments

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_mpeg2.c