dsputil: cosmetics: Lose camelCase on ff_cropTbl and ff_squareTbl names
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 13:32:11 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:12:44 +0000 (08:12 -0700)
commit05563ccacc98fd185affdbf8cbaf094caf36b852
tree80b0969d076906addcbb8f6fecfd5ef53d654cb3
parent635ec127d4bc0c49ae0ac4a50acd3da1ca8c2150
dsputil: cosmetics: Lose camelCase on ff_cropTbl and ff_squareTbl names

Also switch from "tbl" to "tab" name suffixes.
20 files changed:
libavcodec/bfin/vp3_bfin.c
libavcodec/bit_depth_template.c
libavcodec/cavs.c
libavcodec/cavsdsp.c
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/h264pred.c
libavcodec/imgconvert.c
libavcodec/mathtables.c
libavcodec/motionpixels_tablegen.c
libavcodec/motionpixels_tablegen.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/pgssubdec.c
libavcodec/rv30.c
libavcodec/rv30dsp.c
libavcodec/rv40dsp.c
libavcodec/vp8dsp.c