a64: Return correct error code on invalid data stream
authorNidhi Makhijani <nidhimj22@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:24:55 +0000 (17:54 +0530)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:22:47 +0000 (01:22 -0700)
commit0528226a05cc08b74197547fba0b1939bf68990d
tree01538384eb74cb73f6c09c429734a68216ecf2b7
parente070d0a5ca9047192e324a3f87006b316e2a08a7
a64: Return correct error code on invalid data stream

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/a64.c