lavd/v4l2: use avcodec_find_decoder in list_formats
authorStephan Hilb <stephan@ecshi.net>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 11:17:39 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 23:11:49 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
commit0501d0646849c34bdd09802fbe244626b81203b2
tree73d748f428282026db6f6282010de3267bbdcde4
parent4ade824e1f6a27f2357098d8e7e615f1b524a588
lavd/v4l2: use avcodec_find_decoder in list_formats

Because libavdevice/v4l2 is a demuxer, it makes sense to look for
decoders instead of encoders when listing the formats supported by the
device.

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
libavdevice/v4l2.c