lavf/aacdec: Do not autodetect a single frame inside the file.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 13:09:27 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:33:55 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit04fa20d53c57fb120f53e4ee9ae0fab6fd348bc8
tree211c771fed480ec03e80b87ee264f2fcd3e51213
parent47ea6f5c9d1bb5a3a6b9429857dbd6ee32809b0e
lavf/aacdec: Do not autodetect a single frame inside the file.
libavformat/aacdec.c