mkv: Update the seek test to match 5d3953a5dc
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:55:45 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:15:00 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commit04d2afa93b6c6f320ac45dd99ce1226f3c3d5ac8
treea67b5e612a987b1c74fa680752f37936120e89b2
parentfec3456ce188e895a2082fc1fb298570fc29ad29
mkv: Update the seek test to match 5d3953a5dc
tests/ref/seek/lavf-mkv