swresample: include ff_log2_tab for shared builds
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 19:35:40 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 23:58:04 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
commit04bf2e7f0e9cf389f0756f0a413b7b275a75334f
tree45a1ad388127d28d67e17d3b421e1b185e788cb3
parent953a3dcc4e28995072a1148e9d533e8d7b32248c
swresample: include ff_log2_tab for shared builds

This is done in accordance with all other libraries, which no longer access ff_log2_tab from avutil directly for shared builds, and instead obtain their own copy.

This change is required for MSVC DLL builds, as well as avoids accessing a private symbol from another library.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/Makefile
libswresample/log2_tab.c [new file with mode: 0644]