avfilter/af_dcshift: do not leak out frame
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 18:26:44 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 18:28:53 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit04b9010f7f546dbe82e301fcb7fd3ea157d49155
tree4ef1fa8d980751e6a29cc38778f5e691708f8063
parentde03eb622d30f7e23e0b9c76e581ad8fd788dfb3
avfilter/af_dcshift: do not leak out frame

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_dcshift.c