MAINTAINERS: Add dashenc maintainer
authorKarthick Jeyapal <kjeyapal@akamai.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 22:24:35 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 23:19:55 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commit046a9468688a74cf107bfd425ad9e1d7b9d3890b
tree82d42e48e5e4860002009b3d278ef93d4f3d2ff0
parent6e1a167c5564085385488b4f579e9efb987d4bfa
MAINTAINERS: Add dashenc maintainer

If somebody else wants to maintain dashenc either now or in future,
I am absolutely fine with giving up this responsibility anytime.
But till then we need a maintainer for dashenc, and I am volunteering for that task.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
MAINTAINERS