cdg: set timestamps
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 01:38:08 +0000 (03:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 01:47:51 +0000 (03:47 +0200)
commit045c5283c323a668fb0a989a3483d980fedd8f65
treebdc71138cbce67011a388ee3050498b7842bad63
parentd69fda9127986dc56a5f1bbc00e7a9d72305d573
cdg: set timestamps

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/cdg.c
tests/ref/fate/cdgraphics