8svx: fix crash
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 31 May 2012 23:33:00 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 00:32:00 +0000 (02:32 +0200)
commit03ce421c1361e4ce79468de8269ad51ba2ae4c16
treead5673107ce0fbdef92788a7e37fffcb46847c5d
parent59352cc219c4f933c9a83b45043ec4810c2a51ee
8svx: fix crash

Fixes Ticket1377

Found-by: Piotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/8svx.c