mp3lame: add #include required for AV_RB32 macro.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 18:56:44 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 19:28:29 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
commit03c804e1ed65f52fd99020e1777103f4fb7abf15
tree7813fd1a7a9a0d42d7ab50cea7868273d1498af0
parenta1d0dcc7134f1401c682b5e13d4ab3864da21efb
mp3lame: add #include required for AV_RB32 macro.

Fixes compilation with mp3lame enabled.
libavcodec/libmp3lame.c