mjpegdec: fix endiansoup
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 18:07:41 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 18:12:06 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commit03bc7a004eb03ace5d425b7e18a4b02322ef9ff5
treef9fddf2e1ed635c0e7039903e77f7e963a7bef58
parent6091a8d92d26f55c83e907da59ffdb8dfc7865c3
mjpegdec: fix endiansoup

Fixes Ticket2175

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c