Merge commit '00332e0a064dad866812de9162b009cbaba6f5df'
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:25:25 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:26:17 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit037b44a3b44ead1cef8910c52fdd1343779b5203
tree7ea63198858ef5c7ec085c4341f2f97edb5767f5
parentd59bfcd11229300182c672ca734568919a85f773
parent00332e0a064dad866812de9162b009cbaba6f5df
Merge commit '00332e0a064dad866812de9162b009cbaba6f5df'

* commit '00332e0a064dad866812de9162b009cbaba6f5df':
  wrapped_avframe: Initial implementation

Merged-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/wrapped_avframe.c