lavfi/aspect: rename field aspect->aspect to aspect->ratio
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 21:47:32 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 14:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit0349d61eef66c6c4b32896705b51ba4bd4f22ef7
treebc89b81fdbdd1fc576048981a922f8a6cf8859bf
parentd21b82fd3a72751a77dbeda3aa17a3af5e009565
lavfi/aspect: rename field aspect->aspect to aspect->ratio

The new name is more sensible.
libavfilter/vf_aspect.c