dsputil: Split off H.263 bits into their own H263DSPContext
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 07:11:47 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit0338c396987c82b41d322630ea9712fe5f9561d6
tree62c5b48c7705ecfb62fb667683b72436c48490e9
parent86f910806b2c303c43727d357a5b927e662bb3d1
dsputil: Split off H.263 bits into their own H263DSPContext
15 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/h263.c
libavcodec/h263data.h
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/h263dsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/h263dsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/rv10.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c
libavcodec/x86/h263dsp_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]