Fix out of bound reads in rle_unpack() of vmd video decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 22:08:50 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:25:16 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commit02bdeff1ef4915e1794a19184d567ef27e05c9c5
treed6e3546902e705dd2d8bcd2794e1ca8816be18c6
parent55efeba2b554f8f2ea134d3d82d01062e0343828
Fix out of bound reads in rle_unpack() of vmd video decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 4749e074987d45cb98935a683a7ee8e1ee376d86)
libavcodec/vmdav.c