doc/developer: minor typo and consistency fixes
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:01:38 +0000 (09:01 -0400)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 13:52:15 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit0281ef907519ee395d53d523022100f2634672b3
treeb42a966f8e9da8967af34f66b3a829117e1db6dc
parent8881b035d97a5065a648cda34226b3c691e9c4e5
doc/developer: minor typo and consistency fixes

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
doc/developer.texi