avfilter/vf_lut2: implement support for different input depths
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 23:07:12 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:47:58 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit02809e7b061eabbe6e67254dac4a6d75c548b06d
treeceec5b631c24db07b3b78068d563108985ef378f
parent1096614c4200fe25b22d40216148f24ebaa5192f
avfilter/vf_lut2: implement support for different input depths
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_lut2.c