avio: deprecate the typedef for URLInterruptCB
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 17:17:55 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 05:07:58 +0000 (07:07 +0200)
commit026e175775cd9355067e9ff93fb6df3f64b365c2
tree8cba1b6f5d827ae574b6df07c7b24e02bebbbaa2
parenta2031251c7eedd0d82cb9e08717990fa2ae6299f
avio: deprecate the typedef for URLInterruptCB

There's no particular reason to pollute the namespace with a typedef for
it.
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/url.h