pnm: Fix spurious error message.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 May 2011 23:24:37 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 May 2011 23:33:40 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
commit0257ac8f12099e0c4d784e0db219584cbb739ce2
treecc46398e498faece42f170e0a8317247b81c1c08
parent7030501383ec630207f9a14c1448bcfc265499f9
pnm: Fix spurious error message.
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pnm.c