vf_idet: remove unused function
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 14:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 14:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit02567bd73ce4b33685c3e53cf1bad1c91f416dec
tree12b505a4d1972fb819c3a787aabd455c368693fc
parent398491ae017a13ab2f84582880f42fa0f951d2aa
vf_idet: remove unused function

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_idet.c