lavf: requeue attached pictures after seeking.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 16:34:14 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 05:52:33 +0000 (06:52 +0100)
commit01fcc42b909e7328e177748ffb21f2846b924a09
treefe1fb4b5f0ee57c87d548967669e6cd6181c0e62
parent713f3062a7284c72088f100788a130633f873a6e
lavf: requeue attached pictures after seeking.

This allows the caller to get them without special code even after
seeking before receiving any data.
libavformat/utils.c