avcodec/h264_parser: set missing pts for top/bottom field frames
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:35:48 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:32:24 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit01fa4fb69e40165c1e03bcf6939e7f4ad07b69b6
tree5dd71ab54f3f2443a61f55a088f39a8ab7d29104
parent93e041026f3c02f622253f81e5c794b81e784a37
avcodec/h264_parser: set missing pts for top/bottom field frames

Adopted from 4eb49fdde8f84d54a763cfb5d355527b525ee2bf revert.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h264_parser.c