ffmpeg: support setting AVStream.discard
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 May 2014 03:53:06 +0000 (05:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 19:26:22 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit01ef127bf8556c934262f96d6876e4479bba9d5f
tree5884463baae9e4b9f3bea1802ec35688a719f520
parent5affab960cd50c6cf83ba05e3c24b3e6c1a9e733
ffmpeg: support setting AVStream.discard

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/ffmpeg.texi
ffmpeg.h
ffmpeg_opt.c