vc1: fix int/ptrdiff_t mismatches
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit019b378d90e04b77e1ae075696eafc3f44d21e27
treea82f1f14e8a84b195cba4f2309e72b5a79fbd776
parentdb4e4f766c0739f08eb66696395a66e47378189c
vc1: fix int/ptrdiff_t mismatches

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vc1dsp.c
libavcodec/vc1dsp.h