FATE: add CPUFLAGS variable, mapping to -cpuflags avconv option.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 07:05:56 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 14:03:36 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit018f39ef496c768f7cd580a96ae971e03c78205e
tree9153f5015053247fcdbebb91814129881a805906
parent4138cd29077de2fbca9c49e96f70d21a78e24e33
FATE: add CPUFLAGS variable, mapping to -cpuflags avconv option.
doc/fate.texi
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/regression-funcs.sh