ffplay: add specific constants for buffer fullness settings when using external clock
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 19:07:44 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 21:57:51 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
commit0166d329c3e37fdee3a5aec9546d98afed343a49
tree48f9c8eacd8078a968ed811be8d615e6b9f663ad
parent7fbafd0b1bfb8bd1f318f68baa78667c82cc8c71
ffplay: add specific constants for buffer fullness settings when using external clock

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c