lavfi/buffersrc: set channel layout if it is known.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 14:45:12 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:36:35 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit01649c79c87cb8c12b2e7e5ab64b5ec4fd5e97ca
treec85e272dde2f8c7772f973e4f9e3317a335a3a3c
parentd714576037e384c9489bdc0e9fa8b0a0f85d1d7b
lavfi/buffersrc: set channel layout if it is known.

If buffersrc was configured for frames with an unknown layout,
the incoming frames will have channel_layout = 0.
If the format negotiation has selected a known (and compatible)
channel layout for the link, the frame is assumed to have
that layout, the field must be set before injecting the frame
in the filters.
libavfilter/buffersrc.c