ffplay: provide some feedback in case the codec cannot be set
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 21:52:23 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:58:02 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commit013b700771ec5eabc6687fc3813c1c9f341bc1e8
treeefaa095454730859ee13e31bd8a81d821b2049f3
parent1cbb11cda79eb9796ba5d00653819706c566dab8
ffplay: provide some feedback in case the codec cannot be set
ffplay.c