lavf/gif: merge gif_write_{packet,video}.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:19:16 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:42:26 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit01367b0fca0c257c975c1a23dcd64ca717571eb0
tree4e8e411a9448d79cd182eea92cc2faa275d893e7
parentb7a3f143604c0a81e17caf0b502939d5c0d01f3e
lavf/gif: merge gif_write_{packet,video}.

Avoid a pointless split.
libavformat/gif.c