sbr_hf_gen_sse: Optimize code a bit more.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 22:59:20 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 16:30:11 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit0110108a7c2f3ccdd2c80f1a8923cf53d990695a
tree2ec2089f9f25cb520b1d5ea2acf4b5a541999aa9
parent7f154bd54f27b46ed823dfe0beedb688edd43492
sbr_hf_gen_sse: Optimize code a bit more.

Core I7 (Sandy Bridge) 135 to 107 cycles
Core i5 (Arrandale) 162 to 142 (Thanks to Christophe Gisquet for testing)

Reviewed-by: Christophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/sbrdsp.asm