nvenc: Fix nvec vs. nvenc typo
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:40:40 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:50:03 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit00b160af117b782292619c98effce6c8273792e5
treeebc580b218d146e3b02fa35f5819c5ec5678ccf8
parent42cf7f91f1e9dabf494ff469d8f67ac8b33b0f63
nvenc: Fix nvec vs. nvenc typo
libavcodec/nvenc.c